Northern Ireland

Testimonials

If we have cleared a property for you, feel free to leave a comment

Feedback

  1. Hi Paul,
    I just wanted to thank you and your team for a job well done! Initially the process of clearing out the house following the death of my father seemed quite daunting as I live abroad and was unable to be present during this process. You made everything very easy in what was a very stressful time for me. Everything you said when we first spoke happened. From quoting for work done, liasing with the estate agent for keys to the property, putting to one side any personal items that were found during the clearance for us to collect, and leaving the house tidy and in good order. Thank you.
    I would recommend your services without hesitation.
    Kind regards, Maria

    (Posted on 2018-01-17 08:20:00 by Maria Benson)
  2. Hi Paul, I just wanted to add my recommendation to those already listed.
    REVIEW.
    We used HC NI to remove and purchase some of our unwanted surplus furniture when we were downsizing earlier this year. For anyone reading this review I would just like to say that the service provided lived up to all my optimistic expectations. It can be rare these days to find someone who is honest, straightforward and true to his word and to your great credit Paul, - you are. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
    I hope this short review will give reassurance to anyone considering using your service.
    Best regards,
    Bill Campbell.

    (Posted on 2017-10-12 11:49:00 by bill campbell)
  3. I used HCNI in April 2017 after my parents died. Living abroad, selling the house, needing some items removed, some left, and things taken care of without actually being on site to direct it personally, isnt the easiest thing to do. However, the people at HCNI not only done a great job, they listened to my wishes, and carried out my instructions perfectly. Not only this, but they were easy to talk to, and very understanding to my needs. A pleasure to work with, they made a stressful, worrying, experience, easy and stress free, and id definitely recommend them to anyone looking to have a house cleared without the hassle that goes with it.

    (Posted on 2017-04-26 06:02:00 by Tommy Irwin)
  4. Hi Paul, just wanted to say what a great efficient and professional service you carried out for me at such short notice. Very much appreciated. Will definitely recommend your service to family and friends.
    Thanks again

    (Posted on 2016-11-17 15:42:00 by LC)
  5. I used HCNI in August 2016 on two separate occasions. Paul was excellent to speak to on phone enquiry and at house assessment stages. Prices were fair and genuine and he and his team are very hard workers, efficient and friendly. They were prompt, careful and extremely quick. They did a tremendous clearance without fuss or problem and made the house move a much easier experience. I would thoroughly recommend HCNI and you will be guaranteed the help you need at a reasonable price and with expert help. Very many thanks again.

    (Posted on 2016-08-25 10:48:00 by Lindsay)
  6. Used HCNI in March 2016 and have only good things to say about them. Paul is very easy to deal with, prices are reasonable and they did a fantastic job. All in all, it was an excellent experience and I would recommend them to anyone.

    (Posted on 2016-04-11 20:39:00 by Stephen Lowe)
  7. I have only positive things to say from my experince with House Clearance NI. Thorough, trustworthy, friendly and accomodating, I would without hesitation recommend HCNI to anyone considering using their services.

    (Posted on 2016-04-05 21:25:00 by Rachel)
  8. Paul kindly contacted me and we arranged clearance of my apartment. I was unable to be present but left Paul to it. He did an excellent job and I was able to trust him with the keys to the apartment. Very happy to recommend.

    (Posted on 2015-12-27 12:40:00 by John)
  9. Great service from Paul and his team.Job done within a few days efficient and without fuss can recommend to anyone

    (Posted on 2015-12-15 20:29:00 by Brian)
  10. Excellent work from HCNI in a very diffcult house clearance. Paul was fully flexible in suiting the needs of our firm and client. HCNI completed the job with extra care, minimal fuss and at an extremely competitive price.

    I would recommend HCNI to any business or individual and will defintely use Paul and his team again if required.

    (Posted on 2015-03-06 09:52:00 by Michael Murray C&H Jefferson Solicitors)
  11. Value for money and a prompt professional service. I can recommend Paul and his team.

    (Posted on 2014-10-22 15:14:00 by Paul)
  12. Thank you, Paul, for being so reliable and professional. I can highly recommend you to anyone beyond a shadow of a doubt and intend to do so.

    (Posted on 2014-08-22 10:05:00 by Sandie)
  13. A brilliant job! Professional, friendly and efficient. Many thanks. Highly recommended.

    (Posted on 2014-01-21 12:46:00 by Mary Perry)
  14. Paul, thank you for a job well done!
    Fast, efficient service leaving the house totally cleared.
    You definately took all the stress out of house moving for us.

    (Posted on 2013-08-21 12:57:00 by Karen)

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player